Jewish National Fund-USA's Spectacular Sunday

Jewish National Fund-USA's Spectacular Sunday Jewish National Fund
$ raised
$ goal
×
Recent Donations

Spectacular Sunday
A Day of Giving from Coast to Coast
Celebrating a New Year for the Land and People of Israel
Watch live on Facebook * YouTube * Jewzy.TV


Sunday, September 12
7pm ET * 6pm CT * 5pm MT * 4pm PT
 
Jewish National Fund-USA invites you to participate in our multi-platform fundraising event and kick off the New Year in spectacular fashion. Featuring:

Music Comedy * Celebrities * Courage * Spirit 

Guardian of Israel Award Honoree
Noa Tishby 

Entertainment Includes
Elon Gold • Rita • Eran Biderman
David Broza •  Eden Alene •  Shira Haas
Hadag Nahash •  Idan Raichel and more... 

Set up your own fundraising page (we'll show you how). Reach out to family and friends of Israel (we'll help with that too)!

Help us reach our goal of $1.5 million all to benefit the land and people of Israel and support the ongoing vital work from the north to the south. Join us as we:
 
  • Help rebuild local businesses and the Tourist Information Center in Akko, bringing back tourism
  • Support a resilience center on the border with Gaza that is helping adults and children alike deal with Post Traumatic Stress Disorder from all-too-frequent rocket and balloon attacks
  • Make the world a better place by sharing our expertise in water renewal and combatting desertification with African nations
  • Educate future Jewish leaders studying at Alexander Muss High School in Israel and instill them with Zionist pride and spirit
 
And there's more, way more!
 
Get started today. It's easy!

Questions? Suggestions? Reach out to us. 
Mark Moskowitz, mmoskowitz@jnf.org
Celine Leeds, cleeds@jnf.org

P.S. Every dollar you raise will be matched dollar for dollar up to $1.5 million. So every dollar counts twice as much! No donation is too small. 
raised of $1,500,000 goal

Fundraiser Cards

Search

Select A Team:

Recent Donations

Charlie Lapson$100

May your work bring awareness of the history, understanding, compassion, brotherhood, & peace to all people in Israel

Carol Morman$100

Mazel Tov on your new Grandson, Jacob!

Carol Morman$100

Mazel Tov on your special milestone anniversary!!

Carol Morman$213

For your 70 year birthday, last year, and your birthday this month!

Daniel Gordon$500

Hoping for better times

Judith Davis$200

Hoping this will help with the important work Yerush does for Israel

Michael Jacobs$500
Jay Gilberg$250
Ossman Darwiche$100
Fred and Carrie Polak$200

Search

Search

Select A Team:

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter